Cloud- und Support-Services2020-02-03T14:02:47+00:00

Cloud- und Support-Services

Cloud Transition Services, Cloud Strategy, Cloud Migration services for your Business

Cloud Transition

Die IT-Landschaft, die Anwendungen, das Geschäftsmodell und die Unternehmensprozesse so zu transformieren, dass diese Cloud-fähig sind, ist keine einfache Aufgabe. Die Cloud-Transition-Services wurden dafür entwickelt, um unsere Kunden auf ihrer Cloud-Reise zu unterstützen.

→ Mehr erfahren

Cloud Operations and cloud management, Multi-Cloud Management and Orchestration

Cloud-Betrieb

Die Cloud-Umgebung zu betreiben ist für viele Unternehmen eine Herausforderung. Die Anzahl, Größe und Komplexität der Systeme wächst ständig. Mit den Cloud-Betrieb-Services steht den Kunden ein Partner zur Verfügung, der sie beim Betrieb ihrer Cloud-Umgebung unabhängig von deren Standort und Bereitstellungsmodell unterstützt.

→ Mehr erfahren

IT managed services, unified communications, IaaS, Enterprise Voice managed services, cloud in a box

IT Managed Services

Mit der Einführung der Private Cloud und der Hybrid Cloud werden Unternehmen diese als Service nutzen wollen. Unser Modell wird bereits seit einiger Zeit eingesetzt. Es entspricht der Philosophie: Entwickeln-> Aufbauen-> Betreiben und stellt on-prem-IT-als-Service bereit.

→ Mehr erfahren

Support Services, 24/7 Customer care, Customer Support, 247 L1 support, TIRE 1 TIRE 2, 24/7 expert IT support services

Support-Services

Unser Portfolio ist darauf ausgerichtet, unseren Kunden bei der Bewältigung von Herausforderungen wie etwa dem Lösen von Supportvorfällen oder bei der Überforderung mit Kundenanfragen und -fällen zu unterstützen. Wir bieten unseren Kunden IT-Support, Level 1 Support und Kundenbetreuung-Services.

→ Mehr erfahren

Success Stories

Unser Fokus liegt auf die Bereitstellung professioneller Cloud- und Support-Services, die unseren Kunden einen Mehrwert bieten und es ihnen ermöglichen, von neuen Geschäftsmöglichkeiten zu profitieren und nachhaltiges Wachstum zu erzielen. Im Kern unserer Services stehen unsere erfahrenen und qualifizierten Teams, die fundiertes Know-how bei der Umsetzung zahlreicher erfolgreicher Projekte für Unternehmen aus verschiedenen Branchen aufgebaut haben. Wie Sie in den folgenden Success Stories lesen werden, sind unsere Experten darauf fokussiert, die Geschäftsanforderungen unserer Kunden bestmöglich zu verstehen, um Ergebnisse zu erzielen, die Erwartungen der Kunden übertreffen und ihnen zu mehr Geschäftserfolg verhelfen.

Einige unserer Kunden

Überblick

Wie unterscheidet sich CloudOps von DevOps?

Wie unterscheidet sich CloudOps von DevOps? Transforming a company’s IT, applications, business model and processes for the Cloud is anything but a simple task. Was finden Sie wenn Sie die Inf

Überblick

Über BULPROS

BULPROS ist ein innovativer globaler Anbieter von IT- und BPO-Services, -Lösungen und -Produkten und eines der am schnellsten wachsenden Technologieunternehmen nach den Rankings von Deloitte „Technology Fast 50 in CE“ und „Technology Fast 500 in Europa, Naher Osten und Afrika“, Inc. 5000 Europa, Financial Times 1000 Europa und dem Bericht von McKinsey für 2018 „The rise of Digital Challengers“.

BULPROS pflegt erfolgreiche Kunden- und Partnerbeziehungen mit Fortune-500-IT-Unternehmen, wie Cisco, Microsoft, IBM, Unisys, VMware, Siemens, T-Systems, SAP, Hortonworks, Oracle, Red Hat etc. BULPROS ist Mitbegründer des Bulgarischen Outsourcing Verbandes und Mitglied der Amerikanischen Handelskammer, des Deutschen Outsourcing Verbandes und der Indisch-Bulgarischen Handelskammer.

BULPROS ist ein innovativer globaler Anbieter von IT- und BPO-Services, -Lösungen und -Produkten und eines der am schnellsten wachsenden Technologieunternehmen nach den Rankings von Deloitte „Technology Fast 50 in CE“ und „Technology Fast 500 in Europa, Naher Osten und Afrika“, Inc. 5000 Europa, Financial Times 1000 Europa und dem Bericht von McKinsey für 2018 „The rise of Digital Challengers“.

BULPROS pflegt erfolgreiche Kunden- und Partnerbeziehungen mit Fortune-500-IT-Unternehmen, wie Cisco, Microsoft, IBM, Unisys, VMware, Siemens, T-Systems, SAP, Hortonworks, Oracle, Red Hat etc. BULPROS ist Mitbegründer des Bulgarischen Outsourcing Verbandes und Mitglied der Amerikanischen Handelskammer, des Deutschen Outsourcing Verbandes und der Indisch-Bulgarischen Handelskammer.

Warum BULPROS

0+
KUNDEN
0
STANDORTE
0+
EXPERTEN

Lernen Sie unser Team kennen

A highly qualified senior executive with more than 10 years’ experience in business development and business & client management within ITO, Cloud and Support Services, and Sales Services.

Ein hochqualifizierter leitender Angestellter mit mehr als 10 Jahren Erfahrung im Business Development und Business & Client Management in den Bereichen ITO, Cloud und Support Services sowie Sales Services. Seit Mai 2011 ist Yordan einer der Mitbegründer von BULPROS und ist derzeit für die Cloud- und Support-Services sowie für die Sales Services auf globaler Ebene zuständig. Darüber hinaus ist er für die strategische Expansion des Unternehmens verantwortlich.
Yordan verfügt über umfangreiche Erfahrung im IT-Sektor in den Bereichen IT-Support und Outbound Services, in einer mehrsprachigen Umgebung und im Management von Service Desk und Telesales Teams. Er hat bei allen neuen Herausforderungen eine Führungsrolle erfolgreich übernommen und dabei stets hohe Leistungen und beste Ergebnisse erzielt. Yordan verfügt über fundierte Kompetenzen in den Bereichen Kommunikation, Planung und Organisation und ist für seine herausragenden Fähigkeiten beim Aufbau und Pflege von Kundenbeziehungen durchweg anerkannt. Sein Fachwissen umfasst breites Know-how in den Bereichen Outsourcing von Geschäftsprozessen, Einrichtungs-, Übergangs- und Transformationsmanagement, Kundenbeziehungsmanagement und Personalmanagement.

Lubo_Alexiev

Lubo ist Offering-Manager Cloud- und Support Services bei BULPROS. Er verfügt über langjährige Berufserfahrung in der Entwicklung von kundenspezifischen Softwarearchitekturen und Funktionalitäten sowie in der Implementierung von ERP-Systemen. Business Process Design sowie Vertrieb & Marktforschung sind Teil seines Management-Hintergrundes in verschiedenen Branchen – Einzelhandel, Fertigung, IТ, Kundenbetreuung und technischer Support. Mitbegründer mit unternehmerische und Coaching-Kompetenzen.

Pavel Yosifov BDM for Cloud and Support Services

Pavel ist seit 2019 als Business Development Manager für Cloud- und Support-Services bei BULPROS eingestellt. In den letzten 10 Jahren war er CTO von Mnemonica – einem bulgarischen Systemintegrator, der sich auf Cloud- und Infrastrukturtechnologien sowie auf Informationssicherheit spezialisiert hat.

Pavel ist spezialisiert auf Hybrid/Private Cloud-Lösungen, Informationssicherheit, Outsourcing-Services und den Aufbau von XaaS-Plattformen. Mit mehr als 13 Jahren Erfahrung in der IT-Branche verfügt er über solide praktische technische Erfahrung, hat langfristige Partnerbeziehungen aufgebaut und war viele Jahre in verschiedenen Management- und Business Development-Positionen erfolgreich tätig.

Cloud and Support Services2020-02-11T11:03:19+00:00

Cloud and Support Services

Cloud Transition Services, Cloud Strategy, Cloud Migration services for your Business

Cloud Transition

Transforming a company’s IT, applications, business model and processes, so they can be cloudified is anything but a simple task. The Cloud Transition solutions are designed to support our customers in their Cloud journey.

→ Learn More

Cloud Operations and cloud management, Multi-Cloud Management and Orchestration

Cloud Operations

Operating the Cloud environment is a challenge for many companies. Systems keep growing in number, size and complexity. The Cloud operations services provide customers with a partner, who can help them operate their environment regardless of its location and delivery model.

→ Learn More

IT managed services, unified communications, IaaS, Enterprise Voice managed services, cloud in a box

IT Managed Services

With the adoption of Private and Hybrid Cloud, companies will be looking to consume these as-a-service. Our model has been utilized for some time, already. It complies with the philosophy of Design->Build->Operate and provides On-Prem IT as a service.

→ Learn More

Support Services, 24/7 Customer care, Customer Support, 247 L1 support, TIRE 1 TIRE 2, 24/7 expert IT support services

Support Services

Our portfolio is built to help clients tackle challenges such as struggling with solving support incidents, or being overwhelmed with customer enquiries and cases. We offer our clients IT Support, Level 1 User Support and Customer Care services.

→ Learn More

Success Stories

We are focused on providing professional Cloud and Support Services, which deliver added value to our clients and enable them to benefit from new business opportunities and to achieve sustainable growth. At the core of our services are our highly experienced and qualified teams who have built deep expertise in implementing numerous successful projects for organizations from various industries. As you will read in the following success stories, our experts’ main goal is to understand the clients’ business needs in order to deliver results, which exceed their expectations and help them be more successful.

Some of our clients

Insights

How is CloudOps different from DevOps?

How is CloudOps different from DevOps? What will you find with downloading the Infographic? How is CloudOps different from DevOps? Take a quick look to see ... Download PDF How is Clo

Ever wondered what exactly DevOps is?

Ever wondered what exactly DevOps is? What will you find with downloading the Infographic? Ever wondered what exactly DevOps is? If you are missing the details behind the headline, check how

About BULPROS

BULPROS is an innovative global IT and BPO services, solutions and products provider, repeatedly recognized as one of the fastest growing IT companies in prestigious rankings such as Deloitte’s „Technology Fast 50 in CE“ and „Technology Fast 500 in Europe, Middle East, and Africa“, Inc. 5000 Europe, Financial Times 1000 Europe, and McKinsey’s 2018 report “The rise of Digital Challengers”.

BULPROS has established successful customer and partner relations with Fortune 500 IT companies such as Cisco, Microsoft, IBM, Unisys, VMware, Siemens, T-Systems, SAP, Hortonworks, Oracle, Red Hat etc. BULPROS is a co-founder of the Bulgarian Outsourcing Association and a member of the American Chamber of Commerce, the German Outsourcing Association and the Indian-Bulgarian Business Chamber.

BULPROS is an innovative global IT and BPO services, solutions and products provider, repeatedly recognized as one of the fastest growing IT companies in prestigious rankings such as Deloitte’s „Technology Fast 50 in CE“ and „Technology Fast 500 in Europe, Middle East, and Africa“, Inc. 5000 Europe, Financial Times 1000 Europe, and McKinsey’s 2018 report “The rise of Digital Challengers”.

BULPROS has established successful customer and partner relations with Fortune 500 IT companies such as Cisco, Microsoft, IBM, Unisys, VMware, Siemens, T-Systems, SAP, Hortonworks, Oracle, Red Hat etc. BULPROS is a co-founder of the Bulgarian Outsourcing Association and a member of the American Chamber of Commerce, the German Outsourcing Association and the Indian-Bulgarian Business Chamber.

Why BULPROS

0+
CLIENTS
0
LOCATIONS
0+
PROFESSIONALS

Meet our team

A highly qualified senior executive with more than 10 years’ experience in business development and business & client management within ITO, Cloud and Support Services, and Sales Services.

Yordan is highly qualified senior executive with more than 10 years’ experience in business development and business & client management within ITO, Cloud and Support Services, and Sales Services. Since May 2011, Yordan has been one of the Co-Founders of BULPROS, where he is currently responsible for the global Cloud and Support as well as for the Sales Services business of the company and for its strategic expansion.

Yordan is highly experienced in the IT sector in the domains of IT Support and Outbound Services, in a multilingual environment, by managing Service Desk and Telesales teams. He has demonstrated the ability to take on leadership roles in all new challenges, ensuring high performance and best results. Yordan is skilled in communication, planning, and organization and consistently recognized for his outstanding client relationship skills. His business expertise includes broad knowledge in Business Process Outsourcing, Set-up, Transition and Transformation Management, Customer Relations Management and People Management.

Lubo_Alexiev
Lubo is Cloud and Support Services Offering Manager in BULPROS. His professional experience is in the area of custom software architecture and functionalities development and ERP Systems implementation. Business Process Design, Sales & Market Research are part of his management background in different industries – Retail, Manufacturing, IТ, Customer and Technical Support Services. Co-Founder with entrepreneurship and coaching skills.

Pavel Yosifov BDM for Cloud and Support Services

Pavel joined BULPROS as a Business Development Manager for Cloud and Support Services in 2019. For the previous 10 years, he has been acting as a CTO of Mnemonica – a Bulgarian system integrator, who specializes in Cloud and Infrastructure technologies and Information Security.

Pavel specializes in the Hybrid/Private Cloud solutions, Information Security, Outsourcing services and building XaaS platforms. With over 13 years of experience in IT, he has a solid hands-on technical experience, a rich history of good partner relationships, and successful years in management and business development roles.